My New Top 30! (Music Videos)

in #music7 years ago

Howdy, howdy everybody!

It feels like forever since I've done a top 30. I really enjoy doing them though. Music really helps me with my anxiety and my art. There hasn't been a day where I haven't listened close up to 100 songs for the past 15 years of my life I think. It's crucial. It just has to be there, from the air I breathe to the food I eat.

Anyways, enough of the rambling. Onto the jamming.

Here's this month's Top 30. I hope you all like what I have selected.

Throw me an upvote, a friend request, a resteem, or comment and we can discuss what you like. Let's connect!

1: Alex Cameron - Candy May

2: Loma - Black Willow

3: Courtney Barnett - Avant Gardener

4: King Krule - Dum Surfer

5: Alvvays - Archie, Marry Me

6: Slowdive - Slomo

7: Eddie Vedder - Out of Sand

8: Alice Glass - Without Love

9: Christine and the Queens - Tilted

10: St. Vincent - Los Ageless

11: Fever Ray - To The Moon and Back

12: MGMT - When You Die

13: Other Lives - Reconfiguration

14: Baths - Earth Death

15: Rose Windows - The Sun Dogs II: Coda

16: BEAK - Sex Music

17: Charlotte Gainsbourg - Deadly Valentine

18: Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - The Vanity of Trying

19: Death Grips - No Love

20: Hamilton Leithauser - 1000 Times

21: Hurray For The Riff Raff - The Body Electric

22: Health - Stonefist

23: Hope Sandoval & The Warm Inventions

24: Queens of the Stoneage - The Way You Used To Do

25: Abney Park - The Anthropophagists' Club

26: Spoon - Let Me Be Mine

27: The Cactus Blossoms - You're Dreaming

28: Crystal Stilts - Sycamore Tree

29: Thom Yorke - Brain In A Bottle

30: Nine Inch Nails - The Background World

Sort:  

It is an incredible selection. I like it

Thank you! Any favorites out of them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76