Music for ya! Perfect Stranger's "Eleven" 3cd anniversary. OUT TODAY And I got to be part of it!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

For those of you who don't know about Perfect Stranger.. I'll briefly explain.
Perfect Stranger (Yuli Fershtat) has been a major player in the Psy Trance world, constantly innovating the game and motivating many other artists. 20819096_10156498277459056_6893705487459145197_o.jpg
Perfect Stranger playing @ Eclipse Canada
In recent years he has motivated and helped me a lot. Releasing my music in his epic label Digital Structures
http://digital-structures.com ultimately has brought me a lot of exposure that translates into gigs all over the place. Aside from making one of my dreams come true. I'd always been a huge fan of the label so getting signed to it was a big achievement in my career.

Today we celebrate eleven years of the Perfect Stranger project with a triple CD pack.
I was lucky enough to receive an invitation from the man himself, to remix one of his tunes. I chose the classic "Free Cloud". I learned so much in this process.. Both in the technical and personal realms. I am so greatful to Yuli for this opportunity . And I have nothing left but to share my music with you all.

Perfect Stranger - "Free Cloud" - Jossie Telch Rmx

The triple CD is out on IBOGA RECORDS https://www.iboga.dk/#/ and it contains the following:

CD one is made out of remixes from major Psy Trance artists
CD two contains the Techno remixes(THIS IS WHERE I COLLABORATE WITH MY REMIX TO THE CLASSIC "FREE CLOUD")
CD three is made out of revisited versions of the original songs by the master himself.

Since the release date for this gem is today Feb 5th, I I will not be allowed to upload this on Dsound in a while . In the meantime I have posted above the youtube video containing my remix and below the link to the beatport store in case you like what you hear and wish to support the music you're enjoying.
https://www.beatport.com/track/free-cloud-jossie-telch-remix/10171735

For your time, support, upvotes and everything. THANK YOU
Jossie Telch

13173080_10153497350447414_6733486533085032996_o.jpg

Jossie Telch playing @ Rainbow Serpent Festival - Australia13873145_10153720330532414_5363014623770400379_n.jpg
Jossie Telch playing @ Boom festival - Portugal
TG-Jesse-3.jpg
Jossie Telch @ Tribal Gathering Festival Panama

Sort:  

Awesome bro, love your work! Great to see you on here, and see you at Boom (?)

Congratulations @jossietelch! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jossietelch! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55