Sort:  

I photographed Guns n Roses many times during the 1980's . Here's a link to view my archives. https://erockphotos.photoshelter.com/gallery/Guns-and-Roses/G0000RdwYOrph9G0/

I have a GNR tattoo on my left shoulder. Ive bee them live in concert and I will be seeing them again together in August when they are in my city. Ive also seen slash in concert by himself and guns n roses when they had buckethead playing guitar. i love guns n roses, they are music of my youth and future.

I saw GNR last summer.... Man, I'm sure it is a TOTALLY different show than what my parents saw.. For a fat older man now I have to say Axel still has some energy !! Overall it was a real good show. I'll look for some videos if anyone is interested.

Videos that you took? Yea absolutely! I'd love to see them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46