You Don't Know My Name

in #music6 years ago

I remember her first single and how she soared into many hearts after that.

I am sure we all know who this great beauty is, right? This beautiful soul came out with passion in her heart and a ferocious desire to touch souls through her music.

Ever since I seen her beautiful face on the big screen I thought to myself...

Self, this goddess seems affable, amorous, and deep-seated in soul. I was instantly gravitating to her music and her words that cut deeper than Mach 5 razors.

She plays the piano and has composed music since age 12. As time went by she married Swizz Beatz and together they have blossomed to be such a power couple. Both multi-talented and have great ears for sound.

Yes, I may have been jealous at one point ;)

She has many great songs but for today, I chose this one. I love the video, I love the sound, and I love her role play in it.

Please enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80