River Flows In You

in #music6 years ago

Composed by Lee Ru-ma, or better known by his stage name, Yiruma, plays a very pleasing melody.

Yiruma has been hypnotizing people with his delicate tunes and elegance. He has gained a lot of recognition throughout Asia, Europe, and North America.

One of his greater albums is titled Healing Piano and in the whole album there isn't one track that I skip. It's as beautiful as the melody you're going to hear in the youtube link below.

It's a meeting of minds when I hear him play. Precious, alluring, and peaceful yet there is some sadness to it. I hope you all enjoy the melody he created from caressing the keys on his piano.

Enjoy :)

Sort:  

Awwww, this is so soothing, I think I’m gonna voice on that , I’m gonna download it , write a song on it and share it on steem it . Thanks for that

Perpaduan yang artistik saya menyukainya

@farrohahulfa, Saya senang Anda menikmatinya teman saya.

Truly talented! It truly is a treat when others share their gifts with others!

Fantastic music. So soothing. Love it!

They played this song in the church when my best friend got married in Germany a few years ago. <3 Thanks for sharing it again and bringing back this memory :-)

He's one of my favourite Asian pianist.

I love this music. Very beautiful, little bit sad.

This article is beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81