Dance With Me Tonight

in #music6 years ago

A song that will for certain make you want to move to the beat.

Oliver "Olly" Murs is a force to be reckoned with in the music industry. He has a very charming swag in all his songs and for the most part all of his tracks are upbeat that gives much momentum.

I remember first seeing this artist when he was auditioning in The X Factor back in 2009. When I look back on his days auditioning to now, you can see how much he has progressed and how he has mastered his own style.

Even though the song is titled Dance With Me Tonight, I hope those of you who choose to click on the youtube link this morning or some time today get the same spontaneity he transmits to me when I listen to this song.

I hope you all enjoy and dance your hearts away to this great song.

Sort:  

Yeah baby let’s dance tonight. That’s a lot of shopping for the night show. Love the fireworks and the lady is quite worth that show as she was quite beautiful.

I bet the angry Mom called the cops and ruined the show. Dang mother!!! The song was beautiful, I was grinding to it.

I remember him from X Factor too! He seemed like a likeable, cheeky chap and I'm pleased he's still singing, doing what he liked to do. I also enjoyed it when his idol, Robbie Williams joined him in one of the shows. Great fun!

nice music with funny also...
super dance....
Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable post....
Carry on next
Best of luck..
I will still wait for your next post....

I love this guy. I wonder where he's been for a while now.

I also can dance.
This is my favorite song.
I love it.
https://media1.giphy.com/media/xUA7aWtFh4RUUwpmJa/200w.webp

I am a dancer since 3 years old and I express everything through dance. So joyful song. Namaste. :)

I've loved him since "Up" ft Demi Lovato

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71