Caricias Prohibidas

in #music6 years ago

An old song but a classic one. Words that measure equal to delicacy and will charm you if you let the word sink into your heart.

As you all know, I have an enormous love for music and everything it has done for me personally. It allows me to escape the not so bad life I have but I truly enjoy intercepting life through music.

When it comes down to this song I try to imagine myself experiencing the magical feelings he so elegantly describes. The pleasure of someone caressing you, loving you in such an unconditional way.

Tiemblo, cada vez que te miro a lo ojos, tu sabes que tiemblo,
Cada vez que tu cuerpo se acerca a mi cuerpo yo tiemblo
Por que se que todo terminara en hacer el amor.

Tú haces que de noche yo pierda la calma y hasta la vergüenza,
Cada vez que yo siento tu aliento tocar a mi puerta.
Si al oído me dices todas esas cosas que me hacen soñar.

Translation: I tremble every time I look into your eyes you know I tremble,
every time your body approaches my body I tremble
because I know everything ended in making love
You make me lose calm and even embarrassment at night
every time I feel your breath knock on my door
if in the ear you tell me all those things that make me dream

How beautiful is that???

It melts my heart, and fills me with desires that consume the maddest of men. It is a song filled with passion that attacks my soul with such acrimony.

It is a feeling I honestly can't describe. All I know is that I have yet to experience it and would die for just the smallest of fragments.

They say love is worth being patient for and in time it always knocks on one's door, so I patiently wait and as time passes me by, I equip the proper artillery needed to hold it close and dear.

I hope you all enjoy this one as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50