Song Recommendation "Dias de Fuego" (Fire Days)

in #music6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, today I want to recommend a song by a Mexican band called Odisseo, "Días de fuego" (Fire days).

Odisseo is a Mexican band formed in 2010, The band is made up of Juan Pablo López, Daniel León, Edgar Macin, Rodolfo Guerrero and Manuel Uribe. Their music is characterized by having influence on disco music, among other genres, Odisseo is considered one of the most important young bands in Mexico.

Here the song:

Lyric:

Por favor no quiero hablar ya no me atrevo
Querías dar sin precaución un golpe cierto
Son los defectos tan imperfectos que ya no puedo
Y dirás si entre tú y yo tan solo hay duelo

Matándome, matándote, queriéndote, queriendo que te quedes
Olvidándote, ocultando que me miras a los ojos otra vez
Como los días de fuego

Tranquilidad sin intención es lo que quiero
Soledad en tu habitación es lo que encuentro
Si tú y yo solo opresión en un momento
Para sanar es lo mejor amar de nuevo

Por eso solo digo

Matándome, matándote, queriéndote, queriendo que te quedes
Olvidándote, ocultando que me miras a los ojos otra vez
Como los días de fuego (x2)

No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no ,no, no
Son días de fuego otra vez


Traduction:

Please do not want to talk anymore I do not dare
You wanted to give a certain blow without precaution
They are imperfect defects that I can no longer
And you will say if between you and me there is only duel

Killing me, killing you, wanting you, wanting you to stay
Forgetting you, hiding that you look me in the eye again
Like the days of fire

Tranquility unintentionally is what I want
Solitude in your room is what I find
If you and I only oppression in a moment
To heal it is best to love again

That's why I only say

Killing me, killing you, wanting you, wanting you to stay
Forgetting you, hiding that you look me in the eye again
Like the days of fire (x2)

No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no
They are fire days again


I hope you liked it, we read in another post.

FOLLOW ME

Instagram

Steemit

Do you want to have more visibility in your posts and more upvote? try with SteemFollower

Do you want to earn Litecoin every hour in a simple and safe way? Well, go through my post about How to get Litecoin

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joseda32 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58