You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Original - Here or There by Ed Privat

in #music6 years ago

dude, your blow my mind, usually dtube doesnt work for me, but i clicked anyway, is the first time dtube works and im supper happy of it, i love the groove of your hand, the silence scratch and the metric of the voice lyrics, anyway man, thank for sharing this, i love to find ya here, i understand how one song its one baby for one (: cheers

Sort:  

Oh wow ! Thanks for the resteem too I appreciate !
I think maybe it worked cause my video is low quality, so it loads easier?

you are a great musician and singer !!!

thank you man, you too. i think that too, here my internet its pretty shitty so i think that low quality works for me ahahahah.

Same here hahaha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48