I went to A STATE OF TRANCE 800 UTRECHT and it was amazingggg

in #music7 years ago (edited)

This is the story of...

Just kidding. I decided to go to Amsterdam with my friends to visit the city (not only to smoke, true story), this when I found that the amazing State of Trance from Armin Van Buuren was in the weekend I decided to visit Amsterdam so I bought the tickets (best spent money) because Armin Van Buuren is one of my favourite artists and I love to listen trance music.

So we took the train from Amsterdam Central to Utrecht.
20170219_001541.jpg
It was one of the best concerts I have ever heard because they had a sound system from other world and and an amazing light show.

Nothing better than a video to show you. I hope you enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64