"Waves". New Album My Propane coming up.

in #music7 years ago

This is Waves. The first song I did together with My Propane. We checked if things could work between us. After we did this one song we were too excited and started writing a full album which is in the mixing and mastering already.

Would you like to hear a full album of this stuff? 😲

Sort:  

Wow good shit! I'd definitely love to hear a full length. If you guys need help with production hit me up, one of my best friends is a pro at mixing/mastering. He's reasonable and has some big artists in his portfolio!

Thanks man! Already been taking care of but thanks for the suggestion nonetheless. But its good to know the good guys so whats his name? :)

Laat maar komen...🙋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85