**Social Experiment with Free Music Let's Create Community Wealth**

in #music8 years ago (edited)

Let's Play a Social Game- I am giving away a free song- Your rewards will go to Community Garden and Social Innovation Projects

Hi- My name is Jonny Dubowsky. I create art, music and interactive sculpture installations designed to restore our planets health.
Let's play a social game! I am giving away a free song-
It's called "I'm No Good By Myself"
I filmed a music video for it with the puppeteers from Team America, and we built a giant 60 foot working turntable_
Check out the video:
(

)

Your rewards you give to me via Steemit, will go to Community Garden and Social Innovation Projects with the non-profit Rock 'n Renew's summer Social Innovation Lab at NYU's ITP.

Currently exploring shared solutions that foster collaborative engineering practices, multi-disciplinary dialogue, cross-sector partnerships and entrepreneurial innovation serving the public good. I'm a Blockchain alchemist, and look forward to sharing new decentralized tools using Ethereum, Bitcoin and Synereo technology along with IOT and Embedded Systems. I also tour with my band Jonny Lives! (www.jonnylives.com)

Sort:  

As I learn more about Steemit I will organize my posts accordingly, but to further my original message, I am beginning a 1 month project at NYU ITP where I will lead a weekly Social Innovation Lab workshop focusing on Blockchain Tools for the real world. We will launch a Plantoid Sculpture which hosts a Synereo Node which serves as a community hub for the edge between virtual and physical communities. We need workshops to educate the communities as to the potential for these tools to help. I will draft projects to get your feedback as I hope to engage the Steemit community in these efforts for the benefit of the commons. Thanks for your support!

For some reason it reminded me this videoclip...

Nice! I love Weezer! My older brother Eric is in a band with the guitarist, Brian Bell, called The Relationship. Gotta love those melodies and Rivers is a straight up genius.

Wow! What a coincidence I mention a band where the guitarist is now with your brother!

The only song that comes to mind when Weezer is mentioned is The Perfect Situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63