You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Release Friday: Anna Von Hausswolff - Dead Magic

in #music6 years ago

I loved "Track of Time" that she released a few years ago. Gonna listen some more to this!

If you like some quirky Swedish indie pop/folk I actually pre-released my new EP today. Produced by the same guy who has produced Peter Morén and Christian Kjellvander.

http://www.jonmagnusson.se/always-a-rebel-ep/


Follow Jon Magnusson on


Eclectic indie folk pop musician from Sweden

Sort:  

What was that, almost 10 years ago now? How much her sound has changed since that debut, haha. The mark of collaborating and falling more into showcasing those dark, often black metal and drone influences, I would suppose.

Not usually my cup of tea, @jonmagnusson, but I will definitely be sure to check you out and always enjoy stepping outside of what my tastes would lead me to.

Cheers mate, will leave a comment after I listen - alle de bedste og gode dag.

Damn 10 years??? Oh well at least 8... how time flies!

I hope you'll enjoy it. Followed you and looking forward to more music tips!

Ha det bra :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60911.15
ETH 2726.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44