Best English Song Ever For Everyday "I HAVE A DREAM" #3

in #music7 years ago

A wonderful song with lyric. Hope everyone enjoy it.....

I have a dream, a song to sing

To help me cope with anything

If you see the wonder 

of a fairy tale

You can take the future 

even if you fail

I believe in angels

Something good in everything I see

I believe in angels

When I know the time is right for me

I'll cross the stream - I have a dream


I have a dream, a fantasy

To help me through reality

And my destination makes it worth the while

Pushing through the darkness still another mile

I believe in angels

Something good in everything I see

I believe in angels

When I know the time is right for me

I'll cross the stream - I have a dream

I'll cross the stream - I have a dream


I have a dream, a song to sing

To help me cope with anything

If you see the wonder of a fairy tale

You can take the future 

even if you fail

I believe in angels

Something good in everything I see

I believe in angels

When I know the time is right for me

I'll cross the stream - I have a dream

I'll cross the stream - I have a dream 

Don't forget follow me @jonathanhuynh

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24