Sort:  

I agree with Jonas. An individual post on each metal band with images and Youtube video links to their music would be righteous and offer the proper honor to the artists for those who may not have experienced their music! And for "old fogeys" like me who want to take a trip down memory lane.

Thank you @survivalist.com! As stated to Jonas, I actually did plan on doing a week-to-week thing on each of the mentioned bands in these lists, breaking down each and how they all became such an influence on me as a metal head. I was thinking of making it something of a blog series of some sort, including a YouTube attachment to give readers a taste. :)

I love the input @jonaswakefield! Thank you! I actually was planning on breaking them down in further posts with YouTube links. Just didn't have a lot of time to kill, so I decided to start with a summary, then unleash more in the coming weeks. I appreciate the feedback! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55