DAY 18! 25 days 25 songs // Music challenge !! RETO MUSICAL

in #music7 years ago

19.png

Designed by Freepik

divisorqueen2.png

Music Challenge 25 days 25 songs

I found this on internet and it looks SO FUN so I'm doing it.

The challenge basically is sharing music and each day is different. The idea is to share a song each day for 25 days and just tell us something short about why you choose that song. Also I want to say that the challenge is personal, so you can start day one today and go on with the list posting with calm each day and having fun!

The Change I'm making is to share music also from VENEZUELA so this way you can get to know me through music and anecdotes and also get to know some of the culture and talent of my country. As I'm changing some of the days in the bottom after the music is the list.

divisorqueen2.png

Reto Musical 25 días 25 canciones

Encontré esto en internet y se ve TAN DIVERTIDO así que lo estoy haciendo.

El desafío básicamente es compartir música y cada día es diferente. La idea es compartir una canción diaria por 25 días y contarnos resumidamente porqué escogiste esa canción; También quiero decir que el desafío es personal, por lo que puedes comenzar el día uno hoy y continuar con la lista publicando con calma todos los días y ¡divirtiéndote!

El cambio que estoy haciendo es el de compartir música de VENEZUELA también y asi de esta manera me puedan llegar a conocer a través de la música y las anécdotas y a su vez llegar a conocer un poco más de la cultura y el talent de mi pais. Como estoy cambiando algunos de los días estaré colocando la lista que uso y así si lo deseas puedes unirte y que se te haga un poco más fácil, la dejaré al final luego de la música.

divisorqueen2.png

DAY EIGHTEEN: A song that has made you cry

I'm very sentimental, when it was the day of sharing a song of my favorite movie "Up" I cried. But I'm gonna share songs that I haven't share in challenges of other days. I know that those will touch your heart.

DIA DIECIOCHO: Una canción que te haya hecho llorar

Soy muy sentimental, cuando me tocó compartir la canción de mi película favorita "Up" lloré. Pero voy a compartir canciones que no haya traido en retos de otros días. Sé que les tocaran el corazón.

divisorqueen2.png

Eric Clapton - Tears in heaven

Clapton wrote this song after losing his son of 4 years old, I can't explain how he can sing it without breaking and just cry If I barely can listen to it without feeling the guts in the throat, I recently loss a friend, a brother someone who will give everything for me and I would do the same for him, we had a friendship that nobody would understand besides our own friends; It have been months, the loss of Clapton was years ago and it was a song, this affirms that the music is a language, a way to move on and improve. The music is amazing.

Clapton escribió esta canción luego de perder a su hijo de 4 años, no me explico cómo puede cantarla sin romper a llorar si yo apenas la escucho y se me hace un nudo en la garganta. Recientemente perdí un amigo, un hermano, alguien que daría todo por mi yo haría lo mismo por él, teníamos una amistad que nadie entendería aparte de nuestros propios amigos; sigo de luto. Han pasado meses, lo de clapton fué hace años y fué un hijo, esto afirma que la música es un lenguaje, una forma de continuar y mejorar. La música es asombrosa.

divisorqueen2.png

Ricardo Montaner - Déjame Llorar

Ricardo Montaner is a venezuelan who has had many successes, and this has been one of the songs that hit me hard in my heart. My mom always played this disc and this is one of my favorite songs from it. But when my dad explained to me the real story that is behind the lyrics I found myself crying, and still when I hear it my eyes crystallize. Ricardo wrote this song in a flight of "Caracas to Madrid" based on the feelings that a friend trusted him who recently lost his beloved wife. After you know the truth it is like if the poetry of the song materialized and you are watching a movie, you feel like when you are watching Titanic and you can do nothing and Jack dies.

Ricardo Montaner ha tenido muchos éxitos, y este a sido uno de los que más me ha llegado al corazón. Mi mamá siempre colocaba este disco y esta es una de mis canciones favoritas. Pero cuando mi papá me explicó la historia real que estaba tras la letra no pude evitar llorar, y aún cuando la escucho mis ojos se cristalizan. Ricardo escribió esa canción en un vuelo de "Caracas a Madrid" basándose en los sentimientos que le había confiado un amigo quien había perdido recientemente a su esposa. Luego que sabes la realidad es como si la poesía de la canción se materializara y estás viendo una película, te sientes como cuando ves Titanic y no puedes evitar que Jack muera.

divisorqueen2.png

You all know that I can share a tons of songs but I'm only sharing 2

divisorqueen2.png

I'm leaving you a list. The list of the final days will be up in a few days.

Dejo aquí una lista, La lista de los días finales la estaré publicando pronto.

canciones ingles.png

canciones español.png

Diseñado por Freepik

divisorqueen2.png

If you are new in steemit you can use my guides of HTML

AYUDAS EN HTML PARA STEEMIT /// STEEMIT CODES HTML HELP

I love to giveaway personalized banners and dividers so if you want write me and I will try to make a cute art for you!

Sort:  

Imposible no sentirse conmovido con Tears in Heaven, es hermosa esa canción.

Demasiado, me hace el corazón añicos!

Temazo tear in heaven...nunca logre escucharla sin pensar porque la hizo y si se te hace un nudo en la garganta...y tambien lo es el de Montaner...repito tenemos gustos muy parecidos...jaja

¡ Es que las personas geniales tienen buenos gustos musicales ! Jaja un beso !

jajaja...asi es

Hey thanks, is that the people using the hashtag rigth ?

yes...but the people who involve my 7 songs and yr 25 days 25 songs was together, I will ask to seperate them next time😑

Haha, okok! I want to star the 7 songs tomorrow, can I make both rigth? I'm almost done with this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55