DAY 13! 25 days 25 songs // Music challenge !! RETO MUSICAL

in #music7 years ago

14.png

Designed by Freepik

divisorqueen2.png

Music Challenge 25 days 25 songs

I found this on internet and it looks SO FUN so I'm doing it.

The challenge basically is sharing music and each day is different. The idea is to share a song each day for 25 days and just tell us something short about why you choose that song. Also I want to say that the challenge is personal, so you can start day one today and go on with the list posting with calm each day and having fun!

The Change I'm making is to share music also from VENEZUELA so this way you can get to know me trough music and anecdotes and also get to know some of the culture and talent of my country. As I'm changing some of the days in the bottom after the music is the list.

divisorqueen2.png

Reto Musical 25 días 25 canciones

Encontré esto en internet y se ve TAN DIVERTIDO así que lo estoy haciendo.

El desafío básicamente es compartir música y cada día es diferente. La idea es compartir una canción diaria por 25 días y contarnos resumidamente porqué escogiste esa canción; También quiero decir que el desafío es personal, por lo que puedes comenzar el día uno hoy y continuar con la lista publicando con calma todos los días y ¡divirtiéndote!

El cambio que estoy haciendo es el de compartir música de VENEZUELA también y asi de esta manera me puedan llegar a conocer a través de la música y las anécdotas y a su vez llegar a conocer un poco más de la cultura y el talent de mi pais. Como estoy cambiando algunos de los dias estaré colocando la lista que uso y así si lo deseas puedes unirte y que se te haga un poco más fácil, la dejaré al final luego de la música.

divisorqueen2.png

Day THIRTEEN: A song that always sounds in bad moments(or gives you bad luck).

It hasn't happened to you that every time a misfortune happens you have the same soundtrack? I don't believe much in "bad luck" I believe in causal coincidences and that every action will have a reaction. Of course there are always interesting "coincidences"

DIA TRECE: Una canción que siempre suena en malos momentos (o te da mala suerte)

¿No te ha pasado que cada vez que te sucede una desgracia está el mismo soundtrack? No creo mucho en la "mala suerte" creo en las casualidades causales y que cada acción tendrá una reacción. Por supuesto siempre hay "Casualidades" interesantes

divisorqueen2.png

Los Amigos Invisibles - La Vecina

Tengo la responsabilidad de pintar mi casa, no toda pero si una gran parte. Las paredes que dan hacia la calle, la sala y los pasillos, a veces la cocina. Yo puedo pagar por eso y simplemente olvidarme pero prefiero hacerlo yo, primero porque asi paso tiempo en mi casa y segundo porque también mis sobrinos y hermanos se unen a la tarea, terminamos todos llenos de pintura tomando Coca cola fría riendonos sentados en la grama haciendo cola para bañarnos. Pero claro, como si estuviera en un Reality Show es asombroso como cuando yo estoy en lo más alto de una escalera o con un pote de pintura muy lleno cerca y suena la canción "La Vecina" que obviamente yo emocionada la canto. Muchos amigos dicen que yo no sé bailar o que soy muy torpe y por eso siempre termino en el suelo, pero es que es demasiada casualidad que me hayan sucedido distintos accidentes con estos panas los invisibles sonando.

I have the responsability of paiting my home, not all but yes a big part. The walls that are face to the street, the living room and the halls, sometimes the kitchen.I coul dpaid for it and simply forget about it but i prefer to do it myself, first because that way I spend more time at home and second because my nephews and brothers also join to the task, we all end up full of paint drinking cold Coca Cola laughing siting in the grass while we queuing to take a bath. But of course like if my life was a Reality Show is amaizing when the song "The Neighbor" that obviuslly I excited sing. Many friends say that I don't know dance or that I'm very clumsy and for that I always end up in the floor, but it's too coincidental that I have had several accidents with this friends as soundtrack.

divisorqueen2.png

Carmina Burana

La han tocado tantas personas a través del tiempo que ya no sé realmente quien es el autor original. Es una obra maestra que ha trascendido por siglos y no es por nada pero esta canción me hace tener "malas vibras" aunque el significado de la canción como tal sea todo lo contrario.

It has been played by so many people over time that I no longer really know who is the original author. It's a masterpiece that has transcended for centuries.; but this song makes me have "bad vibes" although the meaning of the song is the opposite.

divisorqueen2.png

I'm leaving you a list. I'm making some more changes in the other days.

Dejo aqui una lista, estoy haciendo algunos cambios más en los otros días.

canciones ingles.png

canciones español.png
Diseñado por Freepik

divisorqueen2.png

If you are new in steemit you can use my guides of HTML

AYUDAS EN HTML PARA STEEMIT /// STEEMIT CODES HTML HELP

I love to giveaway personalized banners and dividers so if you want write me and I will try to make a cute art for you!

Sort:  

I must have missed a day somewhere, I'm only on Day 12? Oh well, I may not catch up but will keep plugging away :-)
Your Poker play I see is improving Mucho.
Cheers

Hahaha, maybe take a look on the list. I skiped a day so I make it twice!! and thaaanks I'm improving that's great to read ! :D

Love you works.

Thaanks, you could join :D

yeah great songs :)

Hola, viendo tus post me he animado a hacer el reto!, me parece muy simpática la temática, y soy tu seguidora... jajaja Soy Venezolana y Barquisimetana.... Saludos paisana....

Heey que genial !! Bienvenida al reto, estaré lo más pendiente posible de tus publicaciones. También te invito a ser parte del equipo Team Girl POWA donde te podemos dar más apoyo :)

There are only 20 songs in the picture but you said 25days. What type of songs will be used in the remaining 5days.

Can I Still join?
Also, I am Nigerian can I also use my local songs too?

I would love if you use your local songs!! That way people will know more about Nigerian Talent!!You can join anytime you want, you will have my supp.

I still thinking on the 5 days left to make that weel awesome!! I'll be posting some news soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55