Sort:  

hello @joillieeleeza, sign up to artopium.com! I want to help promote your music!

okay ill try thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit. Why dont you share your music directly on Steemit? You can copy/paste the embedded code to your tracks when hitting the share button YouTube.

@qsounds, how is embedding a youtube video sharing directly on steemit? Artopium also provides the ability to stream media and embed it into streemit, as well as sell the mp3 download and sell the CD. You cannot do that on youtube. I love Steemit and I support contributing to it, but lets get real here.

You are wrong and seems like you dont have an understanding of Steemit/Steem, YouTube and more. Steemit is an user interface (UI) to the Steem blockchain. I talked about the UI in my previous comment. I stated, embed the UI code of the YouTube tracks in the post so that the YouTube UI of the track shared here is part of the post so that the reader can directly play the track without the need to leave this site. Simple as that. Here is an example, from Soundcloud


In addition, Steem blockchain is the home of DTube and DSounds. Both services that uses the Steem blockchain to record posting of video and audio files and the actually storage of those files is done to some ipfs enabled decentralised storage solution.

Wrt the remainder of your comment and your statement "lets get real here", I simple dont know what you referring to; your wavelength is not mine I suppose.

Hmm. OK. you win.

Ha! I love your attitude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51