Why Do You consider you best music artiste as such: who is he?

in #music5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io



Personally, I consider J. Cole to be my best music artiste. J. Cole makes music that tends to show the world as what it is and also educates on what it should be. His music resonates with what I believe in as a person and I trust him to keep on making music of that sort. Of recent it's almost as if he has begun to detach from the world. Like the things we do and the games people play in life aren't relevant anymore. He'll never say he is pure but he'll say he has seen these things and done them and so is in the right position to tell everyone that in the long run, they do more good than harm. I admire J. Cole as an artiste and as a person and I'll continue to listen to his music until he stops making it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80