Video: Stick To Your Guns "56"

in #music5 years ago

I didn't post that much for a while and I am quite okay with that. I am working on some stuff I feel like some steemians definitely will check out. Within creating content there is that phase that you look at examples and inspiration. All though I find the band and definitely the front man of stick to your guns someone who is very inspiring, I find this video more on an example side, actually cause it so really good. It balances and emphasises the track and lyrics it gives an extra layer of depth. This video doesn't need an futher introduction it one of those things that speaks for it self. And something I can recommend to watch to every mucisian out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04