Original Freestyle 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago


What's good!? Another freestyle Tuesday for all of you. I took a different approach with this freestyle in order to give it something different. I want to try and push myself to create something fresh with these freestyles. These are always going to be off the top too. I want to start diving a little deeper and what I'm thinking when it comes to rapping without written bars. It's an art form that captures a lot of respect in the hip-hop scene and I want to continue to push my boundaries as an artist. So some of these in the future might be a little on the weird side of the music spectrum! Would any of you like to see a specific theme next time around (rap and video)? Let me know!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @joejune! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @joejune! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86