Original Freestyle (hiphop)

in #music7 years ago


This is the first of my new series "Freestyle Tuesday". This is an older video I posted on other social media before I found #steemit

I'll post the next one next Tuesday and from here on out every one will be posted on Tuesdays.

Essentially, this series will help me grow and continue to improve my skill as a #music artist. Some of these are quick freestyles I came up with and filmed. Some are a little longer and closer to full tracks. It's a little bit of everything and something fun I want to continue doing while preparing my first EP. Let me know what you think and keep a look out on another series I will introduce in the coming days!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86