MandaBrat – My Way

in #music6 years ago

From the start I knew “My Way” by MandaBrat was my kind of tune. I immediately wanted to dim the lights and set the mood. MandaBrat finds a way of captivating your mind and soul with his smooth style. This jam can be placed under many sub-genres of Electronic music. Deep House, Lounge, and Chillout are just a few to name.

A producer myself of Electronic music, I was drawn in from the beginning. A euphoric atmosphere is created with “My Way”, and this instrumental takes you on a smooth 6:13 voyage. It’s very well tied into the rhythmic drum line and silky smooth percussion. I find myself moving my feet, but don’t get it twisted! Just because “My Way” is laid back it still delivers on the Dance music scene.

MandaBrat – My Way
Sometimes tracks of this length can be easy to lose interest, but not with “My Way”. The title fits the song in every way because he produced this awesome jam, well, his own unique way. The subtle changes with instruments and transitions with the melody are spot on. This instrumental never loses you. I believe some songs can be over done, but not with this one…he is like a master chef on production.

READ MORE

PROMOTE YOUR MUSIC NOW

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by JoeJoeKeys from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81