Its Sunday...lets SING a little!!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Well its Sunday again, did this week go by fast for you guys too? It flew by for me, but it was also pretty eventful (check out my crypto post for more on that).

But as Sundays are mellow days for me, I like to come up with just fun and silly posts. So this one will be about songs I like that either have SUNDAY in the title or the word SUNDAY somewhere in the lyrics.

Screen Shot 2017-07-02 at 4.01.13 PM.png
(Poto Credit: Dr Dodd Graphics)

Once you start looking you realize there are TONS but I am going to stick with my top 5 ( in no real order except best for last).

SUNDAY bloody SUNDAY
a great start

EASY
who doesn't love lionel Richie....Hello?

Loving you Sunday MORNING
(my hubby's pick)

DAY tripper
Can you spot the "Sunday"?

LOVE this next song!! Who remembers this one? It was a total "vain slasher" and it is one of my favorite song to Karaoke to!

ALL cried OUT
sing it girl!!

And there you have it, if there is a FAVORITE you would like to share, feel free to pst it in the comments!
xoxo
Josie

Sort:  

Very nice selection friend.

Love Easy Like Sunday Morning...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44