30 Days music challenge - day 26

in #music6 years ago

Hello guys its me again.....
I was not able to post yesterday because i had a very hectic day and a lot of work to do. I apologise for missing a challenge.
Now, there is that song that makes you feel like you wanna fall in love. That's if you are a hopeless romantic like me...lol.
Anyway today's challenge is about such a song.

A song that makes you want to fall in love

Ed Sheeran - Thinking out loud

When my hair's all but gone and my memory fades
And the crowds don't remember my name
When my hands don't play the strings the same way, mm
I know you will still love me the same
'Cause honey your soul can never grow old, it's evergreen
Baby your smile's forever in my mind and memory

A song off his 2014 album X. Weird name for an album right?
Anyway this song is a beautiful one that makes me think about the bliss and joy of having that special person, that perfect person for the rest of your life. Makes me just wanna fall in love but then again, almost every love song makes me wanna fall in love lol.
image.png

Download Thinking out loud here

Don't forget to drop your entry in the comment section.

Upvote, Comment, Resteem
Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@jo5h Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79