30 Days music challenge - day 21

in #music6 years ago

Hello guys its me again...
Today's challenge is pretty straight forward so let's just get to it shall we?

A song you like that has a person's name in it

Temmie Ovwasa - Bamidele

Somebody gimme a mega phone
So I can sing my love but I know your heart is cold
Somebody buy me a time machine
I wanna go back in time and fix everything
I think you've had enough to drink
Acting like a wrecking ball but I don't mind wrecking me, wreck me

This song is a single released in 2017 and is a very beautiful song. A perfect blend of english and yoruba. Bamidele is a typical yoruba name for a boy.

I just really like this song

image.png

Download Bamidele here

Don't forget to drop your entry in the comment section.

Upvote. Comment. Resteem
Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@jo5h Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon158


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Nice :) Will be checking in to see your progress

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72