Jola giving you da beat

in #music7 years ago (edited)


For y'all rugged freestylers,hit lovers,artists,butty shakers and dancers on steemit here is a little hit you might wanna jump on.. Beat by me jola..hope you enjoy a few seconds groove..9ja style
Resteem if you enjoy

Sort:  

Hello Jo-la , it's good that you are learning how to do beats and produce your own music , unfortunately I don't know too much about beat making , but there is a nice community here for this type of music , you should also try getting in this contest:

https://steemit.com/smlchallenge/@inthenow/sml-feedback-contest-round-three-starts-now

Also , there is a user by the name of seveaux that posts tutorials on beat making here in steemit , I know you will learn a lot more from him than from me. I hope all this helps! Cheers :)

Wow ok thank you so much..it helps a lot,am grateful..i ll join the contest now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46