Tracy Huang - If We Are Only Friends

in #music6 years ago

Tracy Huang - If We Are Only Friends

Lyrics ;

If we are only friends,
why do you kiss me like you do?
If we are only friends,
why do you hold me all night through?
Do the wirds 'I love you'
never come to your mind?
Don't you know I love you
or, is love really blind?
And every time we kiss
when there is starlight up above.
I wonder if by chance,
you will discover this is love.
Could we be as happy
as we both seem to be?
Could we be so happy for the whole world to see if we're only friends?
All evening in your arms you hold me
till suddenly it's time to part.
I wonder why you always
hold me so close to your heart.
If we are only friends,
why don't you dance with someone new?
And when the party ends,
why do I always leave with you?
There's a hapy ending
But on you -----that depends!
And until you tell me
I can only say we're just very good friends.
We are only good friends!
We're still very good friends!

Sort:  

wow သံစဥ္ေရာ စာသားေရာ မိုက္တယ္ဗ်ာ
စာသားေတြကို ပိုျကိုက္တယ္
ဟတ္ထိတယ္ဗ်ာ

ဟုတ္တယ္ေနာ္
မိန္းကေလးတစ္ေယာက္ရဲ့ ခံစားခ်က္ကို ပီျပင္ေအာင္ ေရးထားတဲ့ သီခ်င္း မိုက္တယ္ဗ်ာ

ဒီသီခ်င္းကို ဒံ့ေျကြတယ္ဗ်ာ
ေစာက္ရမ္းျကိုက္သြားျပီ

သူငယ္ခ်င္းလို့ေျပာေပမယ့္ ခိုးခ်စ္ရသူေလး ရွိဖူးတယ္
ဟဲဟဲ ခုခ်ိန္ထိ မွတ္မိေနေသးတယ္ေလ

ဒါမ်ိုးက် မွတ္မိတယ္ေပါ့ေလ
စာေမးရင္ မွတ္မိမွာ မဟုတ္ဘူး

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06