Dan Fogelberg - Rhythm Of The Rain

in #music6 years ago

dan-fogelberg-1_v1000.jpg
photo credit to image source.

Dan Fogelberg - Rhythm Of The Rain

Lyrics ;

Listen to the rhythm of the falling rain
Telling me just what a fool I've been
I wish that it would go and let me cry in vain
And let me be alone again

Now the only girl I've ever loved has gone away
Looking for a brand new start
Little does she know that when she left that day
Along with her she took my heart

Rain please tell me now does that seem fair
For her to steal my heart away when she don't care
I can't love another when my heart's somewhere far away

Listen to the rhythm of the falling rain
Telling me just what a fool I've been
I wish that it would go and let me cry in vain
And let me be alone again

Oh the only girl I've ever loved has gone away
Looking for a brand new start
Little does she know that when she left that day
Along with her she took my heart

Rain won't you tell her that I love her so
Please ask the sun to set her heart aglow
And rain in her heart and let the love we knew start to grow

Listen to the rhythm of the falling rain
Telling me just what a fool I've been
Oh I wish that it would go and let me cry in vain
And let me be alone again

When the rain comes
They run and hide their heads
They might as well be dead
When the rain comes

Sort:  

နဲနဲေတာ့ ဂုန္းဆင္းလိုက္ဦးမယ္ေနာ္ ကြီး

ကြီးလည္း သလ်င္းအသစ္ေလးေဒြ တင္ပါဦးလား

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jkchan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thanks a lot for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53