We Have An Anthem!!!!

in #music7 years ago

I posted this a couple weeks ago, but it's picked up quite a bit since then. I thought I'd share it again.. I'm his manager by the way..

Sort:  

Simply amazing!
That part on BitConnect literally made me laugh out loud in a crowded café. Thanks for that! Upvoted and shared!

agreed, they know their platforms! :)

I showed this to my dad and he’s like “this is the first and best thing you have shown me “ :P

Ayyyyeee this was dope!! “I got that digital gold aye”. Upvoted, resteeming and following!!

the best thing about it is the lyrics are so on point. like someone knows their stuff when it comes to the platforms and have a great opinion of them too! :)

haha YES. Well done- loved it. Now where can I get a BLOCK CHAINS MATTER shirt !

Congratulations @jhardychivegas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

CRYPTO KEYS!

Really terrific!
That part on BitConnect actually made me chortle out loud in a crowded café. thanks for that! Upvoted and shared!

:)

@Upvote and @Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44