My New Anthem

in #music7 years ago

Hello folks,

I'm J.Hardy and this is my first time posting on Steemit. I've been on Steemit for a few months just reading posts and enjoying the community. I am an Air Force veteran, but now I'm an analyst by day and an artist manager/record producer/recording engineer by night. One of the artist I work with just dropped this song, and it immediately became my anthem. Especially since I've been so deep in the world of crypto currency the last half of this year. I felt like I had to share this song.. be sure to share it if you like it as well. I can't stop playing this while I'm looking at charts lol.. I'll probably have to send some btc to the address he put in there artwork hahha... I thought that was pretty clever..

Sort:  

Congrats on the first post! you should do another one with #introduceyourself tag to get more people to see it! we've got a growing hip hop community here great to have you on board!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45