88N8 - Mo'FlysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago


Hey everyone,

For those who don't know of me, I go by 88N8 (88-Nate). I'm an upcoming artist making music in hopes of inspiring and relating to as many people as possible. I released a song called Digital Gold a few weeks ago and a lot of people (especially in the crypto space) really enjoyed it. I'm always in the studio working and will be releasing content regularly this year, and eventually a full project. For now however, enjoy this single as you stack those coins. Let's all appreciate and get some more of this new money!

Stay Humble, Stay blessed

  • 88N8

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Keep it dropping ,you killing it!!
and don't ever let fuckin no one say this ain't real rap.
only a ignorant fuck would say that!!
Rap is about problems,trials, tribulations, societal wrongs, it's about speaking on the shit others are scared too, it's not about all this BS we hear today!
so In my humble opinion you one of the few real rappers out here today see you in the history books my nig one love and keep it motherfuking krypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44