Impatient steemian dropping a demo - auto tune version *loving Dtube* Gratitude to all for the welcome

in #music7 years ago

Hey there peoples

Thank you so much on the warm welcome yesterday. woke up to such a great feeling after seeing the success from my first video post. Im glad to be here a part of such a great community.

IMG_0151[1].JPG

Around the same time writing the song I uploded yesterday I recorded this demo. It has changed somewhat from when I was sitting around an acoustic guitar but none of the less I hope you guys enjoy it - just click z link

https://dtube.video/#!/v/jesselee/88bxw6ee

If you wish to hear a more organic version let me know!

https://soundcloud.com/user-142079336

ps - I will be going to see the great british comedian Franky Boyle tonight so will be feeling great from my session tomorrow

Hope all you steemians have a great weekend

Sort:  

Yo @jesselee beat is nice man! But the autotune may be a bit too much for me :P

Still upvote :)

Hey @futurethinker ah im glad you think so in a way - i was getting that feel. Il upload with some fresh organic vocals :) thanks for the feeback butty!

Keep up produng man! You got a nice feel for music :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29