You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From the Random Mind + Gig Reflections: Installment Three

in #music7 years ago

I think that is absolutely awesome. I have had some of the most sincere compliments come to me from parents of kiddos who enjoy my music...and that makes my heart so happy. I know the content isn’t always the most kid-friendly, but to know that these young ones enjoy it makes me so happy. Like beyond happy. Like my Grinchy heart just grew three sizes. Thank you so much for sharing that with me, Ashley, and I hope to see you and Roman at the show. :) Love you.

Sort:  

Love you!! I often think of the music dad had me listen to, and part pf me is like, "yeah, that probably wasn't appropriate for me" but then the other part thinks that's why I hold such a true appreciation for music. They both love it but man, I see him being the musician. He's already asked if he can learn the guitar and drums. 😊
Glad to hear it made your day, kids really do have the sweetest little souls.
Looking forward to it, I'm pretty excited!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47