@jessamynorchard ChillMode Loop Remix + Part One of WPB Project

in #music8 years ago (edited)

I've been experimenting with my MIDI controller's options and working on reclaiming my piano chops. This was all created using tools on my iPhone. Not a sample, but very obviously a much slower version of the same progressions used in Coldplay's "The Scientist". I'm playing it using an iRIG KEYS Pro and GB only. All running through my mobile.

Also featured is a piece from a photo project of mine (WPB) I'll be sharing with you over time, as well.

Thank you for your Upvotes, Resteems, Follows, and ENCOURAGEMENT

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm still definitely testing the waters with a lot of this stuff, as it is new territory.

Of course, if you were also referring to my WPB photo project, I'm about to drop it hard on Steemit. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45