Untitled Latin (unmixed/unmastered) 100% Original

in #music7 years ago (edited)

18767717_10203527752950712_4259552418121149789_n.jpg

So every now and then I sit down behind my guitar/bass and Logic Pro to record Ideas. Every now and then ideas become a complete track.

This is one of those moments when I accidentally wrote a song in a Latin Key without realizing I was doing it. Since I am self taught and have Zero Theory Knowledge, I was pleasently surprised. Hopefully one day soon I will revisit this and complete it.
Hope you enjoy!

For this song I used Logic Pro X, my Taylor 315-ce, SDGr 5string Bass and my Gibson Les Paul. I used the Logic Pro Drummer for the Drums. Everything else is written/recorded/improvised by me.

Sort:  

Good job. This could be a track for a film. For a scene where the hero runs away with the money, reunites with his love and the villain is left alone in despair after he's been tricked.

Thats an awesome explanation of such. Appreciate it!

Nice man! Thanks for sharing. I love hearing other peoples original music.

Thanks man. I am getting ready to start doing a VLog with a friend fo mine. I'll let you know once up. Your track was pretty nice too man! I dig it.

Literally was a spit ball idea. I have A TON of music I've made that has never seen the light of day. Maybe I'll bust some of those out on Steemit here if enough interest is shown.
Definitely looking forward to more from you!

Thanks man and right back at ya. I have a ton of unfinished tracks, melodies, ditty's, Downtempo/Jungle tracks that have never been heard outside of my office lol. May have to work them out and post them

Great work!! You are gifted and don't need to learn any theory.
Have a good day!

Thank you Helena! I truly appreciate that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54