A song for Syria- An original music by me ✨

in #music6 years ago

This is an original piece by yours truly 🎶


This song is entitled "A Wonderful World". I made this one because I am inspired by the tragedy in Syria where many people died most are children. I want to share what Syria experienced to the world specially to those silent countries who remained silent after hearing the Syria tragedy through a song. I wanna use my talent to spread awareness because that's the only way I can help. It maybe little but atleast I gave efforts and made an action.

Why did I write this song?

I wrote this song to spread awareness about the tragedy in Syria. I want to invite everyone to make a little action because if all of us will make a little action it results to big action. Also by this song, hope I knocked the hearts of all the people around the globe specially those silent countries 😊

How did I come up to this topic?

I come up to this topic by looking at the news. I saw many people dying most are children. It melted my heart. And I start thinking what are possible things that I should do and I know the least that I can do is to spread awareness. Then I asked myself " What if I will use my talent in making songs to spread awareness?" and then I came up to this.

So here's the lyrics of my song entitled "A Wonderful World". Hope you will like it 😊

Verse I
I wish that there'll be no more wars and scars
I wish that there'll be no more blood on the ground
I wish that there'll be no more fighting and killing
I wish that my wishes would be come true

Refrain
Lets hold each others hand
To form a bond and
We'll be seeing the shine of the brightest star.

Chorus
What a wonderful world would be
If the people only love one another
What a wonderful world would be
If the people only practice peace
Lets help each other
To build a new chapter
Lets be united
To make a wonderful world

IMPORTANT NOTICE!

I would like to grab this oppurtunity to give thanks to the whale of the people sir @surpassinggoogle for helping me to be approved here on steemit so that I can use this platform as a tool for spreading awareness and etc. Godbless! 😇

I would also like to thank @ligarayk for your never ending support and for the encouragement you gave to me. Godbless! 😇

PLEASE SHARE THIS TO EVERYONE SPECIALLY TO THOSE SILENT COUNTRIES IN ORDER TO KNOCK THEIR HEARTS AND MAKE AN ACTION ABOUT IT!

received_2275878829305405.jpeg

Sort:  

This is amazing mate! 😊 the song has a very strong message. It is very essential to the current issue in syria. The song seems like knocking into people's heart and mind to share sympathy wt the victims at syria. Great job mate! 😀

Thank you bro 😊 Godbless! 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56