Back to Denver - Original Music by @jeffjagoe

in #music6 years ago (edited)

JbxIy3Pn_400x400.jpg

Back to Denver

Original Music by @jeffjagoe

Good Evening! Three years ago I decided to purchase Ableton Live 9 (Standard Edition) to mess around and make some sounds. But between work and life, I never had much time to learn the ropes and create music.

Today I signed into my old SoundCloud account to make some voice-overs for STEEM Monsters. It has been a while since I used this service, but I saw an old upload from 3 years ago.

This was one of the only things I have ever created using Ableton (so far). Who knows, perhaps I will dive back in at some point.. but don't worry, I promise not to go full-Jerry on you.

I created this loop track during a flight from New York to Denver. It was my second time visiting Colorado and I was excited to be going back, therefore I titled it 'Back to Denver'. It's upbeat and a bit funky, due to the bass-line. Disclaimer: I did not play the actual bass for this. The background photo was taken by me during a hike through South Valley Park in Jefferson County, Colorado.

Enjoy the Tune!

Thanks for Listening!

333333.png

Thanks For Reading!

alt text
Sign Up to Menē for $5 towards 24K Gold Jewelry
Join Airbnb and Save $40 on your first trip
Get Paid to Read Your E-Mails with Earn.com
Earn STEEM Dollars & more by completing online tasks
Convert your online activity into Gift Cards, Crypto or Paypal with GaB
Join the SWIFT Universal Basic Income Experiment
Get Paid to Get Fit with the SweatCoin App
Use Bitcoin for Amazon Purchases and Save $$$
Sign Up to Binance - A Leading Crypto Exchange

Sort:  

Grew up in Jefferson County, Colorado. Feel myself galloping a horse across this valley! Sweet tunes--love the feel of it and the memories it conjures up. Thanks for making my day @jeffjagoe

Thanks for stopping by @everlove!
It’s definitely such a beautiful place to be able to call home!

Is Colorado home for you?

It sure feels like it when I visit ;)

dope.
perfect listen on my way to vulfpeck.
see you in the city, dweeb.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jeffjagoe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @jeffjagoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43