'How Long' by Ace -[Deep State Disinfo Version] by Jeff DeRiso

in #music6 years ago

In my first public keyboard/song performance, I play and sing my own variation of a 1970s British Pop classic.

Anyone familiar with my life experiences in 2017 will recognize the inspiration behind the slightly altered lyrics, posted below:

Well you claim to have true information,
Don't admit that it's part of a scheme,
And I can't help but have my suspicion,
'Cause I ain't quite as dumb as I seem,

You said that you never intended,
To spread lies and fear in this way,
Now there ain't any use in pretending,
'Cause you've given yourself away,

How long, has this been goin' on?
How long, has this been goin' on?

Follow @jeffderiso
https://twitter.com/JeffDeRiso

Sort:  

Sounds great. Keep it up! :)

Thank you! This was my first 'public' performance in over 10 years. Finding my voice again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41