Pushing to get my work out there :)

in #music6 years ago


Would appreciate some feedback :)


Independent guitarist alone in Asia.
Peace and love.

Sort:  

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Super thanks guys :)
Made my day.
Thank you muchly x

You're Welcome!

Dude! Love your humor in the video! And of course amazing background! Something I can only dream of being able to see! But your guitar playing is the definite star of the show! ;) Beautiful song, and I could probably just sit and watch you play all day long! Great job, dude! \m/

Awesome chicken :) They are the messages that make me feel ace :)
I'm stoked you appreciate it. Instrumental guitar has a niche audience. Thanks for listening through :)
I have 5 others to film yet.. Its gna be awesome :)
Seagull Attack is next... lol

Dude... that is freakin' hilarious!!! You need a vocalist to sing the words in the video that song... epic! BWAHAHA!!! And once again beautiful guitar work!

I was thinking of Samuel L Jackson... Hehe
Cheers. That ones is going to be my next video.
I'm thinking of doing aeroplanes with my arms on the attack bit.. running around.. lol

BWAHAHA!!! Samuel L Jackson... that would be perfect! I love it!

Man, watching that video makes me "homesick"!
Awesome playing! You really love that guitar. Listening I get the vibe you are serious about your craft.
Well I wish you that you can make it happen! That would be definitely living the dream.

Have a great time over there :)

Thanks Sunra. Yes music is my life man and the guitar is an extension of my soul :)
I wish I could do this for a living man.
Just need the fans and support :)
Cheers Sunra.

Best video backdrop ever ;-) nice one!

Awesome :) Thanks Tim. Isn't it just !!
I was a bit sad the sun went in when I arrived. The sunlight shines off the curves of every edge..
I am sure I'll be back again sometime for another vid :)

Nice view and nice guitar

Thanks hemroid :)

Talent with a capital 'T'

Awww shucks Deon :)

Pretty song. I kept hoping you would sing.

Excellent :) Thanks Kansuze. All will be revealed on maybe my 3 rd EP.
I can sing but not so confident in revealing it yet. My heart is full with old and new music still.
I am expressing slowly.
Thanks for the time and comment :)

I'm with you on the non confident thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46