Steemit Music Alliance 4 Chord Challenge #4. Video Edit.

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Check out my video of my submission for SMA 4 chord challenge titled 'Winter Be Gone' :)
It tells the tale of the shifting atmosphere between the two seasons, Winter to Spring.

It's such a shame to write a nice piece of music and not to put a video behind it, so I had some time to play around a bit and I did just that.
My apartment here in Cambodia has a nice balcony for fun and games.

Thanks for watching and cheers to my new followers.
Peace.

4 chord challenge- https://steemit.com/smldsound/@antminer/chordchallenge-4-make-music-and-win-prizes-a-dsound-community-initiative

Recent Dtube videos.
Awesome guitar montage of popular tunes https://d.tube/v/jeffandhisguitar/ect7kt9b


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dude! This is fuckin awesome man! Really great playing, love the tone, feel, and the chair kick haha! 🤘 keep it up man:) I have some guitar vids I want to upload but I’m having issues with dtube, should be sorted soon:)

Wicked! Cheers Sunset. Brock Lesnar would shit himself ehhhh!! The gayest chair kick ever.
Had to leave it in for some humour :)
Ah shame about your problems. I'm sure we all have them. Dlive works good for me.
I look forward to seeing them.
Yeeew

ha ha video makes me laugh, great playing as always, good luck :)

Hi, @jeffandhisguitar
This post selected and upvoted by
Thank you

Ahh thanks guys. Appreciate it :)
Fist bumps sent across the pond :)
Cheers.

Awesome talent! Guessing the soap makes the ifngers al ittle slippery though, but hey you do a fine job - suds and all :)

Cheeeeeeers Deeeeon :) haha. Yeeeew

I should try on my piano!! Thats awesome

Dooo it Aaron :)
I'm sure you will be splendid :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91