Recent musical recordings

in #music6 years ago

My room my cell. Cold but got space heaters from friend. My gas isnt on. Bought an oboe for a few dollars plan on flipping it for the cash as i know i will need it. Have an opportunity to move to a nicer place that will prob pass section 8. Really need to go for it cause i cant afford this monster of a house, on second thought i should. God dangit im having sigs S sss. Odoididosoeosiowe igns of being hacked. I hate this shit universe and im tired of being cyberbullied by hidden forces.

Kill me already. Quit fucking with me.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your stuff @jazzresin, makes It easier to stand with all the stupidity that controls the ship...
Steem on! 🎸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62