You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I make niche music and am very good at it - spare me a minute of your time! <3

in #music6 years ago (edited)

pass me the jazz too :)

Welcome to Steemit, Danny. That's some groovy harmony you guys got. Like your music. Don't get fooled by my username. I've got zero music skills lol.

I'm sure you'll do well on this platform. You got talent plus you already did well on youtube. But if you're curious about how to jumpstart your Steemit viewership, creating new Steemit-exclusive or at least Steemit-first content usually works. The community often rewards those type of Steemit/Dtube content creators since by encouraging top quality creators, the platform grows too. It's not 100% success rate, but I've seen it happen quite a few times especially for awesome musicians like you.

Joining #openmic contest may give you that boost as well :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your advice! :) Much appreciated <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46