What's your favourite song in any genre?

in #music7 years ago

I am a music enthusiast, and most of you reading this probably are to some degree as well. As we know, there are a lot of different genres and subgenres that encompass a wide variety of music out there. What I personally listen to varies from day to day. Some days I feel like rocking to death metal, other days I jam to nostalgic 80s pop, some times I enjoy indie jazz or vaporwave-like electronic music, and occasionally I prefer classical pieces.

I ask of you to share your favourite song at the moment, no matter what genre or how popular it is. If you don't have a current favourite, just post whatever song you feel like sharing.

Here is my current favourite song, Tame Impala - The Less I Know the Better
(You might want to turn down your volume, Soundcloud tends to be loud in my experience!)

Sort:  

My favorite song with lyrics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36