You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 Day Song Writing Challenge

in #music7 years ago

Ah that's very cool. 30 day song writing challenge is no joke! Kudos to you for doing that and sticking to it.

The month after I finished school I did a similar thing. I self imposed: write and record/produce 1 piece of music everyday and if I missed a day (bc I was too busy with other projects or just didn't finish etc) I did 2 the next day. Dam that was hard.

I think it was the actually one of the hardest artistic commitment I have ever undertaken. Did you feel the same way about your challenge?

Sort:  

Cool! That's so awesome you did a similar thing. Yes, it was so so hard, but also one of the best things I've ever done. I feel like my whole song writing approach has changed now, and I take allot more risks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60