Sort:  

My daughter and I have a song for every season. This summer it's Never Forget You by Zara Larsson.

That's great! I heard Zara Larsson's lush Life song. Glad to know about an another song of her. Well, Never forget you is also an amazing song. Thanks for sharing dear @tee-em.

hybrid - dissapear here

Nice song @ipkez. Thanks for sharing dear

Great song! the music is so relaxing. I'm gonna add this video to my playlist. Thanks @condra for sharing dear.

Olá Jaque. Todas as músicas do a-ha me agradam. :)

Hey @jsantana Thanks for sharing, I've also listened A-ha too. They are awesome I like "The sun always shines" song of A-ha.

The new songs of them I really like the "Foot of the mountain" .

Yeah @jsantana. Thanks for telling me about their new song. Its great Thanks a lot, now I'm gonna add this in my playlist. Thanks again

Dragonforce :cry for eternity

WOW @anarchyhasnogods your choice is refreshing and cool buddy! thanks for sharing this ​song!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48