You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 111 Pigna presents L.S.D. with Adrian and Snowball

in #music5 years ago

Howdy from Texas mfarinato! ha! I've never heard parakeets singing along on a song before like that! lol. I bet they were enjoying themselves though, that is very funny and unusual! Do you ever have them do a solo? lol. Very good music sir, seriously on your part, I can't tell if the parakeets were in tune or not! lol.

Sort:  

Hi, thank you so much, yes in deed, they are just the funniest little creatures, i thought to record them and insert the track of their singing in the song, I'm sure that they are super tuned in jajajajaja :)

haha! howdy today sir mfarinato! That is very funny, I bet they are indeed in tune! Well they are great companions and a source of entertainment too so God bless them!

My best :) HUGS&PEACE&LUV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75