"Time To Eat" - Collaboration with @seveaux / #SteemianMusic

in #music7 years ago (edited)

This is a track that is currently in the works. @seveaux is the DOPE PRODUCER on the track. He's insanely talented, if you haven't checked him out, go do so.

Basically this is just a real hype track. His instrumentals are so tasty it's hard not to go in on it. This is a rough version, and the instrumental itself will probably change a bit before we put out the full song. Full 3 verses of going IN. Hope you guys enjoy it!

It's time I ate, can you please just find me fakes?
And find a plate, I masticate, shit you out behind me, waste
How’s it taste? It’s easy with no lubricate
Dude, I’m great, watch the STEEM go go go go accumulate
The game I need to fumigate
Beware of who you choose to hate,
Me? I’m the best at it
Less static, Ex-addict, rabbit vs T-rex rabid
Let’s have it, it’s tragic, mad and savage, best tactic
Just grab it, matter of fact the rest get they chest gatted
Haters always after me
Come on bitches, have at me
A dentist vs a cavity, so please bitches just have a seat
Rapper? Me? No I’m a bastard that is after these
SBDs, not half-ass it’s past what you’d call mastery
See my flow? bred it in my head, it shows
Lettuce, dough, bread, and cheddar, see my debit? Bet it grows
Get it? No? Said it than I meant it, you’re pathetic bro.
Dead, beheaded. Weapon’s devils know, a heavens flow, you better let it go

Sort:  

DOPE!!!

awesome collab!

STEEM GO GO GO Accumulate.

Rapper? Me? No I’m a bastard that is after these
SBDs, not half-ass it’s past what you’d call mastery

Resteemed :)

Thanks for checking it out!! I'm glad you enjoyed it, and WOW stoked about the resteem. You are the man, man!! Appreciate all that you do!

A few days ago I delegated 500SP to your account... STEEM POWER GO GO GO accumulate ;)

Hahahaha, I gotta work that into a rhyme somewhere. Was a great thing to wake up to in the morning!! Can't thank you enough dude!

There might or might not be a shout out to you in one of the verses in the full song, I can't say for sure, but there just might be! ;)

This is crazy man!!! Good stuff. You should throw this on @dsound too.

Thanks man! Yea, I think we are going to put the full song on there. Appreciate you checking it out

DAMNN DUDE! Your flow is dope!

Thanks man, really appreciate it.

I love the rhythm and flow in this, Damn Turtle, you got milk!

Thank you :D... Well, like my mom always said. If you have a talent, you better milk it.

Ooooooh, this is some fire man. Flow and scheme on the beat is super clean! Looking forward to the finished product!

Thanks man! Appreciate you checkin it out. I hope the song should be fully mixed, mastered, etc within the next few days. Not sure when we'll actually put out the full thing or not, trying to decide if we want to make a small EP or something or just put out the individual songs.

Looking forward to it. Either way, whatever you choose to share with the community will be dope!

Too good!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love your rhymes. You make me smile :D

Hahaha, love the artwork! And thanks for checking it out... Can't wait to release the full song.

Yo the flow goes hard. Nice work, keep it up!

Thanks man :D

woi is very good, I invite you to me. I hope you vote me!! Awesome upVote?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by JamesGetsIt from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78