"Shaolin" - Produced by BenzoWrack

in #music6 years ago

movie_star_news_bruce_lee_hands_posed_in_kung_fu_action_a_G_14443387_8363142

This is my first song with producer BenzoWrack. It's part of my push to take some of the networking skills I've learned on Steemit off chain. I really dig this dude, he's a really cool guy and his music is real open and available for a MC to do whatever they want on it.

I will be doing a lot more songs along this vein in the upcoming weeks as I continue to expand my network off chain. Appreciate you guys checking it out!

Lyrics

Now listen, I spit with precision
I'm in the kitchen mixin beef for the chickens
That say they gods, But I do not believe in religion,
to me it is fiction, yes, I have a predisposition
Seizing these MCs then I'll squeeze
and beat them till they bleed and plead for forgiveness
I decree my expertise, I do not see competition
those who fiend for position, here's your relief for addiction
When you think an MC, I am the definition
these fleas see me, immediately they flee, it's tradition
Get gone, extradition, that's what this is, Isn't it?
I've wrote and designed the dopest of rhymes, exploding confines
now please, open your mind
Awoken to find this total decline, I spoke to divine
He told me go and opened this shrine
Hopin to find a moment of time to own it, I'm loaded and primed
The globe it is mine
Please give a moment of silence, throw in the towel,
lint is what you will find as your child's skin,
I trained under Mao in the sickest of Shaolin
I get it, so get to the bow in. (bowing)

Sort:  

Look out gucci gang trapers, james gets it! :D

sounds of uuuu ayyyyy on point :)

All of it is on point, lmao... Literally shitting on competition.

Smooth steady flow on this one.. Bruce Lee movies are classic :) no stopping bruce - his intensity cuts right through it.

Thanks for stopping through and checking it out my dude! Much respect!

DOPE

bows

Appreciate it :D

That's what I like! Any chance you're on Deezer? :D

What's Deezer?

Deezer, the Spotify competitor :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by JamesGetsIt from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Just evening out the comments :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50