"By The Pussy" - Political rap... #FuckTrump

in #music6 years ago (edited)

bythepussycover_1

Cartoonist David Rowe

I know, politics can be a very hot issue and is usually pretty divisive. I want everyone to know this is just me venting! If you support Trump, I don't hate you or any shit like that. People are able to have different political views and still engage each other in a constructive, polite manner. It also doesn't mean I'm just going to be fake nice to you or something because you support Trump.

How can I want people to respect my beliefs, ideas, etc. If I don't respect others' beliefs?? Makes sense, no?



This is a song I made a couple months ago and posted on DSound. Remixed it a bit and wanted to revisit it. Probably one of my favorites that I've made so far. The delivery, flow, etc, just all on point. Really enjoyed making this song and hope you enjoy listening to it!

Lyrics:

See Trump’s the president, but what does he represent?
(Grab em by the pussy) Aight, Now it’s time to vent
Can’t deal anymore, I try to stay serene
But everytime I face a screen, this moutherfuckers face is seen
I wanna take something, break it just to make a scene
Make me know it’s real, not just wonder in an aimless dream
I honestly don’t understand how people still defend him
This savior mentality, he’s christ’s chosen one descending
This shit’s demented, I wanted to believe he really meant it
To drain the swamp, but then appoints who bankers’ send him
DONALD! WAKE UP! No, this is not pretendin
It’s not a show, not the apprentice, can you read this sentence?
This has got insane, thinks it’s an exotic game
Thinks of profit loss and gain, nothing of the cost or pain
Says he loves the cross in name but openly he mocks the lame
Said he’d fuck his daughter if they didn’t share a common name

I try to resist hate, still feel this rage
It’s bad science fiction, how did we get to this page?
How do we get this shit straight? Rednecks yellin “It’s great”!
While they praisin this fuck, our nation’s treasures get raped
Who needs Alaska? Who needs a wildlife habitat?
British Petroleum? Yea go ahead, ravage that
While we’re at it, deport muslims and mexicans
They’re all rapists anyways, or human excrement
This is fuckin nuts, the end is near at hand
I really understand how many people fear this man
Argues like a child with the nuke button near his hand
You REALLY think he gets it? You really think he has a plan?
Every cabinet member’s assigned outside their relevance
Put a MD in charge of housing and development
Put a bitch in charge of education and to publish rules
When she’s never stepped a fucking single foot in public school

Sort:  

THIS WAS DOPE!

BUT

TRUMP GOT SOMETHING TO SAY ABOUT THAT....

vfgf

Lollll, that was legit funny dude... good shit!

Thanks for checking it out!

Song is dope bro for real Trump does need to plan things over tf he got going on

Thanks bro! Yea dude, I don't know what the fuck he's doing... I was one of those people that was like "Yo, lets give him a chance".... Nawwwwwwwwwwwww. Totally fucked up that one.

Good thing is the US is huge the ship cant sink

Wow..... This is cool music and I can feel the passion. I love it, thanks for sharing

Thanks man! Is hard not to be passionate about something like that, you know?

Appreciate you checking it out my dude!

Thanks man! I know how the stress is all about when Composing song like this, because I am also a church singer and saxophonist. So I love anything called music.

Your song is Real Dope brother ... Loved it ...
RESTEEMED IT

Thanks man, I'm really glad you liked it!

welcome man :) :) !!! keep updating ...

Love the the song. Though I'm not into rap I can certainly appreciate good music when I hear one. Not only that, the message is clear and not hard to understand. Also, Trump reminds me of our own president, Duterte, and I'm not a fan of both.

Yea dude, it seems like these types of people are coming into power all over the world... Not a good thing.

Thanks for checking it out brother!

DOPE

Thanks brother!

Yeah man! That is cool and love the delivery. The voice switches were real good, man.

Thanks brother!

dooopppee - I love this! The circus is in full swing now and I'm just waiting for this dude to start a reality show in the white house hahaha what a joke. But your skills are no joke ;-) what a great track @jamesgetsit

you really killed it on this one bro! your sayin what were all thinkin!

Another great track man - like your voice edits where ya got it sounding like your on a phone, so it sounds like the voice in your head - tight. Unfortunately any one that gets into that presidential seat is pretty much owned it seems - not much faith in any of them. Yeah people can get heated with talk of politics or religion - I discovered on steemit that what to eat can bring on over pationate discussions too lol. Mass hysteria is the norm these days :) lp&cg

Yea, you don't get to that level of power without being someones puppet. You would get killed somehow long before that happens if you you're own man... very sad.

Appreciate you checking it out my dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49